FAS Communications Staff

Communications for Financial and Administrative Services Staff

Kerri Battles

Interim Director of Communications
kerribattles@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-4476

James Buratti, Ph.D.

Digital Strategy Manager
James.Buratti@austin.utexas.edu
512-560-3865 (cell)

Ayden Castellanos

Digital Content Coordinator
adrian.castellanos@austin.utexas.edu
956-373-5090 (cell)

Andrei Kovacsik

Web Developer
andrei.kovacsik@austin.utexas.edu
210-971-9819 (cell)

Laurie Lentz

Editorial Services Manager
laurie.lentz@austin.utexas.edu
512-657-3204 (cell)

Charlie Moore

Senior Graphics Designer
charlie.moore@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-1066

Daniela Tamayo

Web Developer
daniela.tamayo@austin.utexas.edu
956-257-7380 (cell)

Veronica Trevino

Media Manager
veronica.trevino@austin.utexas.edu
830-534-3263 (cell)